Checkweighing and inspection system manufacturers & suppliers

Lösung für Faserlaserbeschriftungsmaschinen
Lösung für Faserlaserbeschriftungsmaschinen

Die Laserbeschriftungsmaschine verwendet einen Laserstrahl, um dauerhafte Markierungen auf der Oberfläche verschiedener Materialien zu erzielen.

Mit der Entwicklung von Wissenschaft und Technologie wird die Faserlasermarkiermaschine in der Elektronikindustrie immer mehr von Menschen akzeptiert. Die Faserlaserbeschriftungsmaschine ist heute das fortschrittlichste Laserbeschriftungsgerät der Welt. Die SYNDAR-Faserlasermarkiermaschine verfügt über eine gute Strahlqualität, geringe Größe, hohe Geschwindigkeit, lange Lebensdauer, flexible und bequeme Installation und wartungsfreie Funktionen. Es ist weit verbreitet in Chips für integrierte Schaltkreise, Computerzubehör, Industrielagern, Uhren, Elektronik- und Kommunikationsprodukten, Luft- und Raumfahrtgeräten, verschiedenen Autoteilen, Haushaltsgeräten, Hardware-Werkzeugen, Formen, Drähten und Kabeln, Lebensmittelverpackungen, Schmuck, Tabak und Militärangelegenheiten usw. Feldgrafiken und Textmarkierungen sowie Massenproduktionslinien.

》》 Einzigartige globale Funktionen:

Faserlaser-Markierungsmaschine

Faserlaser-Markierungsmaschine

1

Proprietärer Luftfahrtstecker, einfach anzuschließen, schnell, genau, niederohmig, Signalausgang ist reibungsloser.

2

Digitaler Hochgeschwindigkeitsstoßdämpfer, Wiederholungspositionierungsgenauigkeit 0,01 mm, Codierungsgeschwindigkeit am Fließband bis zu 80 Metern.

3

Echtes Golden Orange Markierungssystem, das mit Windows-Plattform ausgeführt wird.

4

Lasermarkiermaschine Gravur optionale Effekte: Markierung schwarz, Markierung weiß, Edelstahlfarbe, tiefe Gravur usw.

5

Markierungen Performance Machine Aluminiumlegierung Werkbank, 25/50 mm, mit rechtwinkliger Positionierungsstange, optionale zweidimensionale Werkbank, einfache Einstellung der Markierungsposition vorher und nachher.

6

Die Laserbeschriftungsmaschine für Metall ist energiesparend und stromsparend, luftgekühlt, kostengünstig und energiesparend. Der Stromverbrauch der gesamten Maschine beträgt 1000 W.

7

Optionale Funktionen der Tag-Markierungsmaschine: Rotation, 3D-gekrümmte Oberfläche, dynamisches 3D-Großformat, Förderlinie, Autofokus, Automatisierung, Super-Langtext, Positionierung der CCD-Kamera usw.

8

Vollständig umgeben, Handheld, Desktop, Automatisierung, Anpassung und andere Optionen.

Was sind die Vorteile einer Faserlaser-Markierungsmaschine?

Im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen Verarbeitungstechnologie bietet die Lasermarkierung beispiellose Vorteile:

  • Es hat den Vorteil, dass es keinen Kontakt, keine Schneidkraft und nur einen geringen thermischen Einfluss hat, wodurch die ursprüngliche Genauigkeit des Werkstücks gewährleistet wird

  • Flexible Verarbeitungsmethoden können die Anforderungen der industrialisierten Massenproduktion erfüllen.

  • Die Lasermarkierung ist in Ordnung und die Linien können in der Größenordnung von Millimetern bis Mikrometern liegen. Es ist sehr schwierig, die durch die Laserbeschriftungstechnologie erzeugten Markierungen nachzuahmen und zu ändern, was für die Produktfälschung äußerst wichtig ist.

  • Die Kombination aus Laserverarbeitungssystem und numerischer Computersteuerungstechnologie kann hocheffiziente automatische Verarbeitungsgeräte bilden, die verschiedene Zeichen, Symbole und Muster drucken können. Es ist einfach, Software zu verwenden, um Markierungsmuster zu entwerfen, Markierungsinhalte zu ändern und sich an die hocheffizienten und schnelllebigen Anforderungen der modernen Produktion anzupassen.

  • Die Laserbearbeitung hat keine Verschmutzungsquelle und ist eine saubere und umweltfreundliche Verarbeitungstechnologie mit hohem Umweltschutz.

  • Es hat eine breite Anpassungsfähigkeit an Materialien, kann sehr feine Markierungen auf der Oberfläche einer Vielzahl von Materialien machen und hat eine sehr gute Haltbarkeit.

  • Die Laserbeschriftungsmaschine eignet sich zum Beschriften aller Gegenstände

    Die Markierungsmaschine kann mithilfe von Laserstrahlen dauerhafte Markierungen auf der Oberfläche verschiedener Materialien vornehmen und exquisite Muster, Marken und Zeichen markieren.

    Es kann in vielen Branchen eingesetzt werden. Es gibt keine Kraft auf die Oberfläche des Werkstücks, keine mechanische Verformung und keine Korrosion auf der Oberfläche des Materials.

    Die Markierungsmaschine hat ein breites Anwendungsspektrum und eine Vielzahl von Materialien (Metall, Glas, Keramik, Kunststoff, Leder usw.) können mit langfristig hochwertigen Markierungen gekennzeichnet werden.

    • Zu den anwendbaren Materialien gehören: unedle Metalle und Legierungen (Eisen, Kupfer, Aluminium, Magnesium, Zink und andere Metalle), seltene Metalle und Legierungen (Gold, Silber, Titan), Metalloxide (alle Arten von Metalloxiden sind akzeptabel), spezielle Oberflächenbehandlung (Phosphatierung, Aluminiumanodisierung, Galvanikoberfläche), ABS-Material (Elektrogerätegehäuse, Bedarfsartikel), Tinte (transparente Schlüssel, Druckprodukte), Epoxidharz (Verpackung elektronischer Komponenten, Isolationsschicht).

    Anwendung der Laserbeschriftungsmaschine in Autoteilen

    In der Automobilherstellung werden Markierungsmaschinen häufig in Automobilteilen eingesetzt, von Karosserierahmen, Rädern und Reifen, verschiedenen Hardwarekomponenten, Sitzsteuerung, Lenkrad und Instrumententafel, Glas, Innendekoration, Beleuchtung usw. Soweit zur Unterstützung von Fahrzeugölen Bei Dekorationen ist die Laserbeschriftungsmaschinentechnologie nicht nur eine technische Garantie für die Entwicklung neuer Automobilprodukte, sondern auch eine Garantie für die Fälschungssicherheit des Automobilbaus.

    Einige ausgereifte Anwendungen zur Kennzeichnung von Autoteilen sind: Kennzeichnung von Getriebeteilen, VIN-Typenschilder und Identifikationsetiketten, Ätzen des Sicherheitscodes für Fahrzeugglas, Kennzeichnung von Instrumenten- und Schalteranzeigen, zweidimensionale Matrixkennzeichnung von beweglichen Teilen von Automobilen usw. Die SYNDAR-Laserbeschriftungsmaschine ist eine der Erste Charge von Herstellern von Lasergeräten mit langjähriger Erfahrung in Forschung und Entwicklung sowie Produktion, führenden Peer-Unternehmen in Technologie und Integration. Seit seiner Gründung hat das Unternehmen stets auf die Forschung und Entwicklung der Lasertechnologie sowie auf die Entwicklungsbedürfnisse der Kunden geachtet und ist bestrebt, jedem Unternehmen komplette Materialverarbeitungslösungen zur Verfügung zu stellen.

    Die automatische Markierungsmaschine verwendet einen Hochgeschwindigkeits-Schwenkmotor (optionaler amerikanischer CTI-Motor und Antrieb) und unterstützt eine Markierungsgeschwindigkeit am Fließband von 100 / min. Hochpräziser Markierungseffekt und langfristig stabile Leistung. Proprietärer Luftfahrtstecker, einfaches Andocken, schnelle, genaue, niederohmige Signalausgabe ist flüssiger.

    + Das ideale System für das Programm
    Produktbild Serie Hauptzweck Eigenschaften Spezifikation

    Faserlaserbeschriftungsmaschine

    Die Fasermarkierungsmaschine kann in verschiedenen Branchen zur Kennzeichnung von Produktnamen oder Verpackungen verwendet werden.

    Ergonomisches Design, stabiler Hebefehler, hohe Präzision, genaue und feine Markierung.

    Laserleistung: 20 W / 30 W / 50 W / 100 W.

    Strahlqualität: M = 1,5

    Bitte fragen Sie uns nach dem Handbuch für Sicherheitsmetalldetektoren, senden Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen, wir können die beste Lösung für Sie anpassen

    Syndar has been focusing on innovations in food packaging, weighing, and quality inspection and control. Experienced and aggressive employees

    Neuigkeiten

Checkweighing and inspection system manufacturers & suppliers

Fiber laser marking machine solution
Fiber laser marking machine solution

The laser marking machine uses a laser beam to make permanent marks on the surface of various materials.

With the development of science and technology, the fiber laser marking machine in the electronics industry is more and more accepted by more people. The fiber laser marking machine is the most advanced laser marking equipment in the world today. The SYNDAR fiber laser marking machine has good beam quality, small size, Fast speed, long working life, flexible and convenient installation and maintenance-free features. It is widely used in integrated circuit chips, computer accessories, industrial bearings, clocks and watches, electronic and communication products, aerospace devices, various auto parts, home appliances, hardware tools, molds, wires and cables, food packaging, jewelry, tobacco and military affairs, etc. Field graphics and text marking, and mass production line operations.

》》Unique global features:

Fiber laser marking machine

Fiber laser marking machine

1

Proprietary aviation plug, easy to connect, fast, accurate, low impedance, signal output is more smooth.

2

High-speed digital shock, repeat positioning accuracy 0.01mm, assembly line coding speed up to 80 meters.

3

Genuine Golden Orange marking system, running with Windows platform.

4

Laser marking machine engraving optional effects: marking black, marking white, stainless steel color, deep engraving, etc.

5

marks performance machine aluminum alloy workbench, 25/50mm, with right-angle positioning bar, optional two-dimensional workbench, easy to adjust the marking position before and after.

6

The laser marking machine for metal is energy-saving and low-power, air-cooled, low-cost, energy-saving, and the power consumption of the whole machine is 1000W.

7

tag marking machine optional functions: rotation, 3D curved surface, 3D dynamic large format, conveyor line, auto focus, automation, super long text, CCD camera positioning, etc.

8

Fully surrounded, handheld, desktop, automation, customization and other options.

What are the advantages of fiber laser marking machine?

Compared with traditional processing technology, laser marking has unparalleled advantages:

  • It has the advantages of no contact, no cutting force, and little thermal influence, which ensures the original accuracy of the workpiece

  • Flexible processing methods can meet the requirements of industrialized mass production.

  • Laser marking is fine, and the lines can reach the order of millimeters to micrometers. It is very difficult to imitate and change the marks made by laser marking technology, which is extremely important for product anti-counterfeiting.

  • The combination of laser processing system and computer numerical control technology can form high-efficiency automatic processing equipment, which can print various characters, symbols and patterns. It is easy to use software to design marking patterns, change marking content, and adapt to the high-efficiency and fast-paced requirements of modern production.

  • Laser processing has no pollution source and is a clean and pollution-free high environmental protection processing technology.

  • It has wide adaptability to materials, can make very fine marks on the surface of a variety of materials and has very good durability.

  • Laser marking machine is suitable for marking all items

    The marking machine can use laser beams to make long-lasting marks on the surface of various materials, and can mark exquisite patterns, trademarks and characters.

    It can be used in many industries. There is no force on the surface of the workpiece, no mechanical deformation, and no corrosion on the surface of the material.

    The marking machine has a wide range of applications, and a variety of materials (metal, glass, ceramic, plastic, leather, etc.) can be marked with long-term high-quality marks.

    • Applicable materials include: common metals and alloys (iron, copper, aluminum, magnesium, zinc and other metals), rare metals and alloys (gold, silver, titanium), metal oxides (all kinds of metal oxides are acceptable), special surfaces Treatment (phosphating, aluminum anodization, electroplating surface), ABS material (electric appliance housing, daily necessities), ink (transparent keys, printed products), epoxy resin (electronic component packaging, insulation layer).

    Application of laser marking machine in auto parts

    In automobile manufacturing, tag marking machines are widely used in automobile parts, from body frames, wheels and tires, various hardware components, seat control, steering wheel and instrument panel, glass, interior decoration, lighting, etc. As far as supporting vehicle oils and decorations are concerned, the laser marking machine technology is not only a technical guarantee for the development of new automotive products, but also a guarantee for the anti-counterfeiting effect of automobile manufacturing.

    Some mature automotive parts marking applications are: gearbox parts marking, VIN nameplates and identification labels, vehicle glass security code etching, instrument and switch display markings, two-dimensional matrix marking of automobile moving parts, etc. SYNDAR laser marking machine is one of the first batch of laser equipment manufacturers, with many years of experience in R&D and production, leading peer companies in technology and integration. Since its establishment, the company has always paid attention to the research and development of laser technology and the development needs of customers, and is committed to providing each enterprise with complete material processing solutions.

    The automatic marking machine adopts a high-speed swing motor (optional American CTI motor and drive), and supports an assembly line marking speed of 100/min. High-precision marking effect and long-term stable performance. Proprietary aviation plug, simple docking, fast, accurate, low impedance, signal output is more smooth.

    +The ideal system for the program
    Product ImageSeriesMain purposeFeaturesSpecification

    fiber laser marking machine

    The fiber marking machine can be used in product name marking or packaging marking in various industries.

    Ergonomic design, stable lifting error, high precision, accurate and fine marking.

    Laser power: 20W/30W/50W/100W

    Beam quality: M=1.5

    Please ask us for the safeline metal detector manual, send your requirements, we can customize the best solution for you

    Syndar has been focusing on innovations in food packaging, weighing, and quality inspection and control. Experienced and aggressive employees

    News
    • Checkweigher-multiple practical functions
      Checkweigher-multiple practical functions
      Many of the packages we buy will mark the weight in grams. In fact, I thought about why the weight marked on each package must be the weight of this product. Afterwards, the editor understood that it was because of the help of a checkweigher. This product is also called a weight sorting machine.
    • What is the checkweigher for?
      What is the checkweigher for?
      Product features of checkweigher 1. Adopt advanced 32-bit high-speed processing chip. 2. Large-size touch screen LCD display and high-performance operating system. 3. Multifunctional and humanized operation interface. 4. Chinese-English/English operating language selection. 5. Large-capacity product storage and abnormal records. 6. All digital signal processing and transmission. 7. Adopt German HBM high quality weight sensor.